Walters Theatre Volunteers

2017 Season

 

The Walters Family

 

Wednesday June 7 - MAT            Grace                         Gloria

Thursday June 8 - MAT                Mary Margaret          Judy 

Friday June 9 - MAT                      Barb                           Lois

Saturday June 10 - EVEN             Norma                       Marg

 

Wednesday June 14 - MAT          Grace                         Gloria

Thursday June 15 - MAT               Mary Margaret         Judy

Friday June 16 - MAT                    Barb                           Lois(Grace for Lois)

Saturday June 17 - EVE                Norma                       Marg

 

Amish Vows in Paradise

 

Monday June 19 - MAT                 Dubrick's

Tuesday June 20 - MAT                Barb                           Norma

Wednesday June 21 - MAT          Grace                         Gloria

Thursday June 22 - MAT              Mary Margaret          Judy

Friday June 23 - MAT                   Terry                           Roy 

Friday June 23 - EVE                    Barb                           Lois

Saturday June 24 - MAT              Yvonne                      Carol 

Saturday June 24 - EVEN            Norma                       Marg

 

Carroll Baker - notice this show is NOT daily as per her contract

 

Tuesday June 27 - MAT              Barb                        Norma

Wednesday June 28 - MAT       Gloria                      Grace(Lois for Grace)                     

Friday June 30 - MAT                  Barb                        Lois

Saturday July 1 - EVE                  Norma                    Marg

Monday July 3 - MAT                  Dubrick's

 

Toronto All-Star Big Band

 

Tuesday July 4 - MAT                Barb                        Norma

Wednesday July 5 - MAT          Grace                      Gloria

Thursday July 6 - MAT              Mary Margaret        Judy

Friday July 7 - MAT                    Barb                         Lois

Saturday July 8 - EVE               Norma                     Marg

 

Movie Night with the King

 

Monday July 10 - MAT              Dubrick's

Tuesday July 11 - MAT              Barb                         Norma

Wednesday July 12 - MAT       Grace                       Gloria

Thursday July 13 - MAT           Mary Margaret         Judy

Friday July 14 - EVE                 Barb                          Lois

Saturday July 15 - EVE            Norma                      Marg

 

A Modern Tribute to ABBA

 

Friday July 21 - MAT                Barb                           Lois

Saturday July 22 - MAT           Yvonne                      Carol

Saturday July 22 - EVE           Norma                       Marg

 

Monday July 24 - MAT             Dubrick's

Tuesday July 25 - MAT            Barb                           Norma

Wednesday July 26 - MAT     Grace                          Gloria

Thursday July 27 - MAT          Mary Margaret           Judy

Thursday July 27 - EVE          Carol                            Geri 

Friday July 28 - MAT               Dubrick's

Friday July 28 - EVE               Barb                            Lois

Saturday July 29 - MAT          Mary Margaret           Yvonne

Saturday July 29 - EVE          Norma                         Marg

 

A Tribute To Patsy Cline

 

Monday August 7 - MAT               Dubrick's

Tuesday August 8 - MAT              Barb                           Norma

Wednesday August 9 - MAT        Grace                         Gloria

Thursday August 10 - MAT           Mary Margaret          Judy

Friday August 11 - MAT                 Conway's                *

Friday August 11 - EVE                  Barb                          Lois

Saturday August 12 - EVE            Norma                       Marg

 

History of Rock n Roll

 

Monday August 14 - MAT                Dubrick's

Tuesday August 15 - MAT                Barb                        Norma

Wednesday August 16 - MAT         Grace                       Gloria

Thursday August 17 - MAT              Mary Margaret        Judy

Thursday August 17 - EVE              Carol                         Geri

Friday August 18 - MAT                   Terry                         Roy

Friday August 18 - EVE                    Barb                         Lois

Saturday August 19 - MAT              Yvonne                     Mary Margaret

Saturday August 19 - EVE              Norma                       Marg

 

Shades of Buble

 

Wednesday August 23 - MAT       Grace                      Gloria

Thursday August 24 - MAT           Mary Margaret        Judy

Friday August 25 - MAT                 Dubrick's            *

Friday August 25 - EVE                  Barb                        Lois

Saturday August 26 - MAT            Yvonne                   Mary Margaret

Saturday August 26 - EVE            Norma                      Marg

 

Walters Gospel

 

Tuesday September 5 - MAT        Barb                          Norma

WedSeptember 6 - MAT               Grace                        Gloria

Thurs September 7 - MAT            Mary Margaret          Judy

Friday September 8 - MAT           Barb                           Lois

Sat. September 9 - MAT               Carol                          Mary Margaret

Sat. September 9 - EVE               Norma                        Marg

 

PEI Salute to Music of Don Messer

 

Monday September 11 - MAT       Dubrick's

Tuesday September 12 - MAT      Barb                           Norma

Wed. September 13 - MAT           Grace                         Gloria

Thurs September 14 - MAT          Mary Margaret          Judy

Friday September 15 - MAT         Barb                           Lois

Sat. September 16 - MAT             Dubrick's            *

Sat. September 16 - EVE             Norma                        Marg

 

Four by Four

 

Monday September 18 - MAT       Dubrick's

Tuesday September 19 - MAT      Barb                            Norma

Wed.  September 20 - MAT          Grace                          Gloria

Thurs. September 21 - MAT          Mary Margaret           Judy

Fri. September 22 - EVE                Barb                            Lois

Sat September 23 - MAT               Carol                            Mary Margaret

Sat September 23 - EVE               Norma                          Marg

 

Mon.September 25 - MAT            Dubrick's

Tues September 26 - MAT           Barb                             Norma

WedSeptember 27 - MAT            Grace                           Gloria

Thurs September 28 - MAT         Mary Margaret            Judy

FridaySeptember 29 - EVE          Barb                             Lois

Sat September 30 - EVE             Norma                          Marg